You can merge your Rapid accounts if they meet the following criteria:
– The accounts must be at initial balance (so if the account has been traded on,
then you will need to wait until after your next payout when the account is reset to initial balance).
– Total amount must not exceed $100,000. However, we allow a total allocation of $300,000 per member
(For example: You can have 3x 100k to have the maximum allocation of 300k)
Rapid demo accounts can only be merged with other Rapid demo accounts and Rapid Live accounts can only be merged with other Rapid Live accounts.
To merge your accounts, please send an email to email@example.com with the account numbers that you wish to merge.