You can request a free retry from your Dashboard, however the ‘Free Reset’ button will ONLY appear if your account meets ALL of the following criteria:
– Your account has reached the expiry date.
– Your account is above the initial balance.
– Your account does not have any violations.
You must wait until you receive the Maximum Time Breach notification which you will receive AFTER the date of expiry (on Day 31 since your first trade). If your Dashboard doesn’t show the ‘Free Reset’ button then your account has not yet expired.
When you press the ‘Free Reset’ button, you will receive a new account with new login credentials and you will start over from Phase 1 at the initial balance.